How to delete a page

Keep in mind, deleting pages cannot be undone. We cannot recover a deleted page for you.

1. Click the vertical ... to the right of the page you'd like to delete

2. Scroll to the bottom of the modal that opens

3. Click the delete button then follow the confirmation prompts